Life

Front-Flip Throw-In Goal by High Schooler

While FIFA rules state that “a goal cannot be scored directly from a throw-in”, the goalkeeper touched it…so does that change things? Legality aside, it’s quite an impressive front-flip-style throw-in by Michael Del Lewis of McKinney Boyd High School in Texas. The gymnastic move stunned the defense as it soared 30 yards before making its way into the net.

(via Vine/Delaney Jennings)


Subscribe to ESPN960's News!

Get the latest cougar news, contests and flyaways, and more straight to your inbox with our weekly emails.

Subscribe

* indicates required
Comments

5 Most Viewed

To Top