BYU Spring Football 2018 Awards

Passing out awards now that the 2018 BYU spring football season is over.

Ben Criddle, Jake Kuresa, and Mitch Harper passed out their 2018 BYU football spring ball awards. Here are the selections. They also went into detail about their picks.

Subscribe to ESPN960's News!

Get the latest cougar news, contests and flyaways, and more straight to your inbox with our weekly emails.


* indicates required
To Top